Search

DoubleTree by Hilton Bodrum Marina Vista

Marina Vista Hotel 4*

Be the first to review

Отель DoubleTree by Hilton Bodrum Marina Vista находится в центре Бодрума и приглашает Вас отдохнуть на Эгейском побережье. Отель расположен всего в нескольких шагах от музея Галикарнаса и изумительной пристани. Это идеальное тихое место, где Вы сможете расслабиться и отдохнуть.

Marina Vista отель относится к своим гостям очень внимательно. К услугам гостей 87 обновлённых просторных номеров и закрытый внутренний дворик. Несмотря на расположение, отель круглый год является оазисом спокойствия и беспечности. Позвольте себе отправиться в кулинарное путешествие и попробовать блюда из местных продуктов в международном ресторане BigChefs.

Отель предлагает на выбор номера – стандартные, полулюксы и люксы. Также есть вариант Bead&breacfast, услуги консьержа, открытый бассейн, фитнес-центр, ресторан и бар на крыше.

Для гостей, которые не хотят пропускать свои ежедневные занятия фитнесом есть все тренажеры, необходимые для поддержания формы. Оставьте стресс дня в спа-салоне, где вы можете выбрать одну из массажных процедур. Пользование фитнес-центром, сауной и парной является бесплатным для всех гостей.

Marina Vista Hotel Bodrum

Marina Vista Hotel 4*

Welcome to the Marina Vista Hotel Bodrum, where you invited to experience an Aegean dream. Located just steps away from the Fisherman of Halicarnassus’s muse and marvelous marina, the hotel is a perfect tranquil spot where you can relax and unwind.

Marina Vista Bodrum treat its guests as friends, old and new. Their 87 newly-decorated spacious rooms and courtyard provide a year-round sanctuary, while the serenity of inviting place to chill out. Let them take you on a culinary journey, sampling freshly-prepared locally-sourced dishes at our international restaurant BigChefs.

Hotel has a choice of guest rooms – standard, junior suites and suites. Also offer bed and breakfast with concierge service, open swimming pool, fitness center, restaurant and roof terrace bar.

For guests who don’t want to miss their daily fitness routine, fitness center has all the gym equipment you need to keep in shape during stay. Or leave the stresses of the day behind at spa where you can choose one of massage treatments from professional teams. Use of the fitness center, sauna and steam room is complimentary for all guests.