Search

Regnum Escana Boutique Hotel and Villas

Escana Boutique Hotel

Be the first to review

Семейный отель Regnum Escana расположен в Бодруме, недалеко от центра города. В 2 километрах от пляжа и Морского музея Бодрума. Бодрумская крепость и Музей подводной археологии находятся на расстоянии 3 километров.

Отель оформлен в классическом стиле, так же как Regnum Carya в Белеке, в бутик-стиле. Сервис очень персонализирован, Вы получите максимум внимания. Завтраки готовятся на заказ и подаются в удобное для Вас время без каких-либо ограничений. Бассейн и сауна позволят Вам расслабиться, а разнообразие напитков и коктейлей приятно Вас удивит.

  • Дети приветствуются!
  • Доступны уроки игры в гольф в Бодруме;
  • Бесплатный частный пляж (в летний сезон).

Удобства в номере: все 10 номеров оформлены с особым комфортом. В каждом из них доступны банные принадлежности, а так же зоны отдыха и кофеварки. На всей территории отеля гости могу т пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi и обслуживанием номеров.

Search

Regnum Escana Boutique Hotel and Villas

Escana Boutique Hotel

Be the first to review

Regnum Escana family-friendly Bodrum hotel is located near the city center. Within 2 kilometers Bodrum Beach and Bodrum Maritime Museum. Bodrum Castle and Museum of Underwater Archaeology also within 3 kilometers.

The hotel has the classy style of Regnum Carya in Belek, just a bit smaller in boutique style. The service is very personalized, you get close attention and breakfast is served free cooked to order without any time limit. The pool and the sauna would make you relax and the variety of drinks and cocktails makes it difficult to decide.

  • Children are welcome!
  • Golf lessons available nearby;
  • Free private beach (in summer season).
Room Amenities:

All 10 rooms feature thoughtful touches like bathrobes and slippers, along with conveniences such as sitting areas and coffee makers. Free WiFi and room service standard, as flat-screen TVs with cable channels.

Write a review

Your Rating
angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long :)