Search
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum
Senses Hotel Bodrum

Senses Hotel Bodrum

Senses Hotel Bodrum 4*

Be the first to review

Senses Hotel Bodrum – концептуальный бутик-отель, прошедший полную реконструкцию в 2015 году.

Территория отеля относительно небольшая, 7,245 м² и находится он практически на первой линии. К услугам гостей рестораны отеля с великолепным видом на Замок Святого Петра. Отель Senses Bodrum предлагает стильные интерьеры и элегантно обставленные номера, расположенные в нескольких корпусах.

В отеле Senses Bodrum 56 стандартных номеров. Они оснащены всеми удобствами и отличаются только видом и наличием балкона. 26 номеров с видом на море и 18 стандартных номеров с видом на сад с террасой. Дополнительные 8 стандартных номеров с видом на море и еще 4 номера с видом на сад имеют балкон.

Если Вас интересует более познавательный отдых, Senses Hotel Bodrum подойдет как нельзя лучше. Ведь Бодрум – очаровательный и оживленный город на турецком побережье Эгейского моря. Город, построенный там, где когда-то стоял древний город Галикарнас, столица Карии. Древняя столица был также домом Мавзолея Галикарнаса, одного из семи древних чудес света.

Без сомнения, Бодрум, является притягательным городом для любого поклонника истории. А так же для путешественников, которые наслаждаются экскурсиями среди древних руин.

Search

Senses Hotel Bodrum

Senses Hotel Bodrum 4*

Be the first to review

Senses Hotel Bodrum – concept boutique hotel that underwent complete renovation in 2015.

The hotel spreads across 7.245 m² of land and is within close proximity to the beach. It offers a variety of delicious food establishments with a magnificent view of Bodrum Castle. Senses Hotel Bodrum offers stylish interiors and elegantly furnished rooms that are distributed over several buildings.

Senses Hotel Bodrum has a total of 56 wonderful standard rooms. They equipped with top of the line amenities and only differ in terms of views and balcony accessibility. 26 sea view and 18 standard garden view rooms with a terrace; an additional 8 standard sea view rooms and another 4 garden view rooms have a balcony.

If you looking for a more cultural holiday, Senses Hotel Bodrum is also the ideal place to stay in Bodrum, a charming and lively city on the Turkish Aegean coast. The city built where the ancient city of Halicarnassus of Caria once stood. The ancient town was also home of the Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, on e of seven ancient wonders of the world. Bodrum is thus a fascinating city for any admirer of ancient history and for travellers who enjoy excursions amongst ancient ruins.

Write a review

Your Rating
angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long :)