Search
Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina
Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina

Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina

Kahve Dünyası - Bodrum Marina

Be the first to review

Kahve Dunyasi (Kahve Dünyası) – самая распространённая сеть кафе в Турции. Здесь подают кофе, шоколад, мороженое и свежую выпечку. Так Вы можете зайти на ланч с кофе и кишем или сэндвичем.

Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina находится в центре Milta Marina, двухэтажное кафе с уютной открытой террасой и внутренней частью, отличным выбором сладостей и шоколада. Кстати, летом Kahve Dunyasi закрывается в 2 часа ночи.

История и Развитие

В 2004 году  в районе Eminönü в Стамбуле компания открыла первый магазин, а сейчас в сети уже 32 кафе. Первый зарубежный магазин открылся в 2011 году на Piccadilly Circus в Лондоне. Сегодня есть отечественные и зарубежные кафе в Турции, Великобритании, Румынии, Кувейте и Саудовской Аравии. Таким образом, всего Kahve Dünyası имеет 160 магазинов и 350 точек.

Имея уникальную концепцию розничной продажи кофе в Турции, компания продаёт изделия своего собственного ателье. Компания работает над качеством и ассортиментом продуктов и безупречным обслуживанием, демонстрируя кулинарные традиции и гостеприимство Турции.

Search

Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina

Kahve Dünyası - Bodrum Marina

Be the first to review

Kahve Dunyasi (Kahve Dünyası) – is the most popular branch in Turkey. Place serve coffee, chocolate, ice-cream and fresh pastry products with their “producer to consumer” approach. Thus you can join cup of coffee with piece of cake or sandwich.

Kahve Dunyasi – Bodrum Marina takes place at Milta Bodrum Marina and offer you two-storied cafe with cosy open part and internal with great offer of sweets and chocolate. By the way, Kahve Dunyasi closes at 2 o’clock in the night.

History and Development

In 2004, Istanbul’s Eminonu district company opens first store, and now there are 32 cafes in Turkey. First overseas store opened in 2011 at Piccadilly Circus in London. Today there are domestic and foreign stores in Turkey, Britain, Romania, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia. So, totally Kahve Dunyasi (Kahve Dünyası) has 160 stores and 350 points.

With a unique coffee retailing concept in Turkey, they also sell and service all products from their own Atolye. Company works under quality and delicious product range and impeccable service, exhibiting Turkish coffee and other original taste, as well as Turkish culinary tradition and hospitality.

Write a review

Your Rating
angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review recommended to be at least 140 characters long :)